由KONSTANTIN GRCIC設計的全新Rado瑞士雷達表CERAMICA整體陶瓷系列

Rado瑞士雷達表CERAMICA整體陶瓷系列腕錶作為雄踞行業前沿的設計典範,堪稱腕間顛覆之作。探索由知名設計師Konstantin Grcic為這款品牌極富標誌性的錶款的全新演繹。

精密和現代感獲得以重新詮釋

簡約設計經典腕錶的重生:Rado瑞士雷達表Ceramica整體陶瓷系列腕錶以其引人注目的流線外形與富有遠見的高科技陶瓷運用聞名於世,現由著名工業設計師Konstantin Grcic重新設計。如同作為其創作藍本的原始錶款一樣,全新Ceramica整體陶瓷系列腕錶是熱衷簡約現代美學設計的男士與女士的高科技陶瓷腕錶之選。

經典演變

原創錶款的流線型手鏈線條演變成更為經典的腕錶造型,整體式構造錶殼微微彎曲的邊緣佔據中心地位。技術進步以及Grcic的願景促成了造型和材質的這種高超組合,這在全新Ceramica整體陶瓷系列的11款腕錶中體現出來。

材質掌控

顧名思義,Ceramica整體陶瓷系列腕錶以高科技陶瓷打造而成。這種材質以其卓越特性受到眾多高端製錶師的青睞。「材質絕對是關鍵所在。」Grcic說道,「智慧、經濟地使用材質是我對優良設計理解的重要組成部分。陶瓷是我所知的最為高科技的材質之一。這種材質輕於不銹鋼,佩戴時溫度更加舒適,而且具有不易磨損的特質。」

THE NEW RADO CERAMICA DESIGNED BY KONSTANTIN GRCIC

A design icon much imitated but never equalled, the Rado Ceramica is a bold presence on the wrist. Discover renowned industrial designer Konstantin Grcic's new interpretation of this iconic timepiece

PRECISION AND MODERNITY, REIMAGINED

A minimalist design icon has been reborn: the Rado Ceramica, a timepiece known for its striking linear shape and visionary use of high-tech ceramic, has been redesigned by renowned industrial designer Konstantin Grcic. Like the original upon which it is based, the new Ceramica is a high-tech ceramic timepiece for both men and women who appreciate purist, modern aesthetics.

EVOLUTION OF A CLASSIC

The linear bracelet silhouette of the original has evolved into a more classic watch shape, with the gently curved edges of the monobloc case taking center stage. Advances in technology, together with Grcic's vision, have given rise to this masterful combination of form and material, which finds expression in the eleven models that make up the new Ceramica collection.

MATERIALS MASTERED

As the name suggests, the Ceramica is crafted from high-tech ceramic, a material favoured among many high-end watchmakers for its exceptional properties. “Materials are definitely key,” says Grcic. "The intelligent and economical use of material forms an important part of my understanding of good design. Ceramic is one of the most high-tech materials I know. The material is lighter than stainless steel, it has a much more pleasant temperature when you wear it, and it is scratch resistant.”