RADO И ДИЗАЙН

Rado — это не только почетный обладатель 30 международных наград в области дизайна: мы также являемся почетным основателем конкурса Rado Star Prize для перспективных дизайнеров. Дизайн — это краеугольный камень многих инновационных моделей часов Rado, это основа бренда.

ЧАСЫ, ОТМЕЧЕННЫЕ НАГРАДАМИ

За свой уникальный подход к промышленному дизайну компания Rado была удостоена более тридцати международных наград. Познакомьтесь с впечатляющим списком часов, получивших различные награды.

НАГРАДА RADO STAR PRIZE

Преданная делу дизайна, компания Rado проводит конкурс Rado Star Prize по всему миру. Проводимые в сотрудничестве с ведущими дизайнерскими институтами по всему миру, от Нью-Йорка до Тайбэя, эти конкурсы призваны поддержать перспективных дизайнеров, предоставив им платформу для демонстрации своих работ — как экспертам в области дизайна, так и обычной публике.

СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО RADO С ДИЗАЙНЕРАМИ

Rado — это бренд, который живет и дышит нестандартным дизайном. Именно поэтому мы сотрудничаем с выдающимися платформами во всем мире с целью продвижения промышленного дизайна, молодых дизайнеров и мира дизайна в целом. Узнать больше о наших партнерах от Милана до Кейптауна.

дизайнерский журнал

Выберите язык

RADO & Design

Rado is not only the proud recipient of over 30 international design awards: the brand also collaborates with leading designers on the creation of new timepieces and runs worldwide Rado Star Prize competitions for up-and-coming young designers. Design is the cornerstone of Rado’s many groundbreaking timepieces, and it’s also in the brand’s DNA.

Award-winning timepieces

Rado's unique approach to industrial design has been recognised with more than 30 international design awards. Discover Rado’s impressive collection of award-winning timepieces.

Rado Star Prize

As part of its dedication to design, Rado is internationally active with its Rado Star Prize competitions. Held together with global design institutions from New York to Taipei, these prizes aim to support up-and-coming young designers by offering them a platform to show their work to experts from the design field and the general public alike.

Rado design partnerships

Rado is a brand that lives and breathes visionary design. This is why we’ve joined forces with prominent platforms around the world to promote industrial design, young designers, and the world of design in general. Learn more about our partners from Milan to Cape Town.

Design Magazine

Choose your language