RADO & DESIGN

Rado ist nicht nur der stolze Empfänger von über 30 internationalen Designauszeichnungen. Wir sind zudem stolze Gründer des Wettbewerbs Rado Star Prize für aufstrebende Designer. Design ist der Eckpfeiler zahlreicher bahnbrechender Zeitmesser von Rado und zudem fest in der DNA der Marke verankert.

PREISGEKRÖNTE ZEITMESSER

Rado wurde für seinen einzigartigen Ansatz im Industriedesign mit über 30 internationalen Designpreisen gewürdigt. Entdecken Sie Rados beeindruckende Kollektion preisgekrönter Zeitmesser.

RADO STAR PRIZE

Rados klares Bekenntnis zum Design zeigt sich auch im aktiven Engagement in Form der Rado Star Prize Wettbewerbe. Diese Ausschreibungen werden gemeinsam mit globalen Designinstitutionen von New York bis Taipeh durchgeführt. Sie sollen junge Designer unterstützen, indem sie ihnen eine Plattform bieten, um ihre Arbeiten sowohl Designexperten als auch der Öffentlichkeit zu zeigen.

RADO DESIGN PARTNERSCHAFT

Visionäres Design ist wesentlich für die Marke Rado. Darum arbeiten wir gemeinsam mit führenden Plattformen rund um die Welt daran, Industriedesign, junge Designer und die Welt des Designs im Allgemeinen zu fördern. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Partner von Mailand bis Kapstadt.

Design Magazin

Sprache wählen

RADO & Design

Rado is not only the proud recipient of over 30 international design awards: the brand also collaborates with leading designers on the creation of new timepieces and runs worldwide Rado Star Prize competitions for up-and-coming young designers. Design is the cornerstone of Rado’s many groundbreaking timepieces, and it’s also in the brand’s DNA.

Award-winning timepieces

Rado's unique approach to industrial design has been recognised with more than 30 international design awards. Discover Rado’s impressive collection of award-winning timepieces.

Rado Star Prize

As part of its dedication to design, Rado is internationally active with its Rado Star Prize competitions. Held together with global design institutions from New York to Taipei, these prizes aim to support up-and-coming young designers by offering them a platform to show their work to experts from the design field and the general public alike.

Rado design partnerships

Rado is a brand that lives and breathes visionary design. This is why we’ve joined forces with prominent platforms around the world to promote industrial design, young designers, and the world of design in general. Learn more about our partners from Milan to Cape Town.

Design Magazine

Choose your language