Rado et le design

Rado est non seulement fière d'avoir obtenu plus de 30 prix internationaux du design, mais c'est également l'heureuse fondatrice du concours Rado Star Prize pour les designers prometteurs. Le design est la pierre angulaire de nombreux garde-temps révolutionnaires, mais c'est aussi l'ADN de la marque.

GARDE-TEMPS RÉCOMPENSÉS

L'approche unique de Rado du design industriel a été reconnue avec plus de 30 prix internationaux dans le domaine du design. Découvrez l'impressionnante collection de montres Rado primées

rado star prize

Symboles de la passion de la marque pour le design, Rado est active à l'international avec ses concours Rado Star Prize. Ces prix, organisés avec les institutions du design de New York à Taipei, visent à soutenir les jeunes designers prometteurs en leur offrant une plate-forme pour montrer leur travail à des experts du design et au public en général.

PARTENARIAT EN DESIGN AVEC RADO

Rado est une marque qui se consacre entièrement au design visionnaire. C'est la raison pour laquelle nous nous sommes joints aux grandes plateformes du monde afin de promouvoir le design industriel, les jeunes designers et le monde du design de manière générale. En savoir plus sur nos partenaires de Milan au Cap.

magazine de design

Choisir la langue

RADO & Design

Rado is not only the proud recipient of over 30 international design awards: the brand also collaborates with leading designers on the creation of new timepieces and runs worldwide Rado Star Prize competitions for up-and-coming young designers. Design is the cornerstone of Rado’s many groundbreaking timepieces, and it’s also in the brand’s DNA.

Award-winning timepieces

Rado's unique approach to industrial design has been recognised with more than 30 international design awards. Discover Rado’s impressive collection of award-winning timepieces.

Rado Star Prize

As part of its dedication to design, Rado is internationally active with its Rado Star Prize competitions. Held together with global design institutions from New York to Taipei, these prizes aim to support up-and-coming young designers by offering them a platform to show their work to experts from the design field and the general public alike.

Rado design partnerships

Rado is a brand that lives and breathes visionary design. This is why we’ve joined forces with prominent platforms around the world to promote industrial design, young designers, and the world of design in general. Learn more about our partners from Milan to Cape Town.

Design Magazine

Choose your language