RADO瑞士雷达表里程碑

从创新之日起,RADO瑞士雷达表便已将梦想转化为现实。从高科技钻石到高科技陶瓷,RADO雷达表取得了一个又一个突破。我们为自己的创新传承感到骄傲,并不断为瑞士制表业带来新的惊喜。

2017:Ceramica整体陶瓷系列限量版腕表

RADO瑞士雷达表于2016年再次推出Ceramica整体陶瓷系列腕表,极具标志性的经典时计荣耀重生,在制表界掀起一阵热潮。携手著名工业设计师康士坦丁·葛切奇(Konstantin Grcic),品牌对旗下几何感十足的杰出设计进行重新诠释,赋予其更具现代感的外观。2017年,品牌对这款开拓性时计进行升级演绎,推出灰色哑光高科技陶瓷款式,并在Ceramica整体陶瓷系列中首次运用了自动机械机芯。

2016:HyperChrome皓星系列1616腕表

自上世纪60年代起,RADO瑞士雷达表一直秉承对前卫设计与卓越材质的追求,时至今日,仍然矢志不渝地坚持这一理念。完美实现经典与创新的突破性融合,RADO瑞士雷达表HyperChrome皓星系列1616腕表应运而生,同时也成为了品牌这一愿景的体现。该款腕表的大胆设计根植于品牌引以为豪的设计传承之中,而超大尺寸的硬化钛金属表壳则是对RADO瑞士雷达表突破极限创新理念的极致演绎。

2015年:HyperChrome皓星系列棕色高科技陶瓷腕表

华美诱人的巧克力棕色高科技陶瓷是RADO瑞士雷达表著名的高科技陶瓷色彩家族中的全新创新成员。约30年前,品牌首开先河地使用了黑色高科技陶瓷。在此之后,纯净的白色、优雅的灰色以及呈现金属色泽的等离子陶瓷相继登场。在陶瓷加工过程中,保持色彩的一致性一直是一大难题,但RADO瑞士雷达表对于材质的绝佳掌控以及对于超卓品质的愿景将这一顾虑变为过去。RADO瑞士雷达表选择在HyperChrome皓星系列中率先展示这一全新色彩与卓越材质的绝佳组合。

2014年:HyperChrome皓星系列双时区触感腕表

RADO瑞士雷达表HyperChrome皓星系列双时区触感腕表体现了RADO瑞士雷达表对于设计与科技创新的激情。此款获奖腕表搭载触感技术:手指沿表壳左侧滑动即可设置小时,沿表壳右侧滑动即可设置分钟。时区转换功能使这款腕表成为终极​​旅行时计。同时触摸高科技陶瓷表壳的3点和9点钟位置,便可在跨越国境时瞬间轻松变换时区。

2013年:ESENZA依莎系列高科技陶瓷触感腕表

RADO瑞士雷达表ESENZA依莎系列高科技陶瓷触感腕表是首款采用触感技术的陶瓷腕表。光滑的高科技陶瓷一体成型表壳(monobloc)具有4个嵌入式传感器,使佩戴者可以通过简单触摸和滑动设置时间。这款无表冠制表奇迹由RADO瑞士雷达表设计团队倾情打造,集斯沃琪集团多年触控技术及RADO瑞士雷达表的高科技材质专长于一身。创新科技与动人的感官因素相结合,共同造就了此款独具风格的产品。

2012年:HYPERCHROME皓星系列

RADO瑞士雷达表HyperChrome皓星系列以2011年针对Thinline真薄系列开发的技术为设计基础,采用高科技陶瓷注塑工艺一体成型表壳。在这两款突破性腕表面世前,所有陶瓷腕表均围绕精钢材质为固机圈制作而成。一体成型表壳摒弃精钢骨架,由一整块高科技陶瓷注塑而成。整体造型流畅,浑然一体,而侧面插件、计时按钮、表冠和整体表带这些附加细节则为整支腕表的设计和构造锦上添花。

2011年:TRUE THINLINE真薄系列腕表

RADO瑞士雷达表True Thinline真薄系列腕表对经典腕表设计进行现代演绎,以减小体积和重量为设计的驱动力和灵感来源。腕表厚度不到5毫米,这是RADO瑞士雷达表陶瓷腕表中最纤薄的表款。它的生产需要在结构、制造过程和组装技术中都达到超高的专业水准。

2011年:D-STAR帝星系列腕表

D-Star帝星系列是RADO瑞士雷达表传奇的DiaStar 1钻星系列的升级表款。它既沿袭了传统又迎合了全新潮流。DiaStar 1的标志性元素——醒目的椭圆形表壳与原创表款相比更为温和而低调。得益于最新的材质创新和卓越的注塑工艺,表壳围绕着圆形表盘,俏皮而富有活力。

2009年:R5.5系列

超凡的RADO瑞士雷达表R5.5系列由著名英国设计大师贾斯珀·莫里森(Jasper Morrison)设计创造。R5.5的名称取自于表壳5.5毫米的圆角半径。该表款沿袭了RADO瑞士雷达表早期表款的风格。巧妙融为一体陶瓷表壳和锥形表带在 R5.5表款中得以全新诠释。极简主义风格、又不失工业时代感的外观设计,对比鲜明的精致细节让人联想到RADO瑞士雷达表早期的单色表款。

2002年:V10K系列

V10K系列是RADO瑞士雷达表在制造不易磨损腕表道路上的探索结晶。它的不易磨损特性来源于表壳的高科技钻石涂层,这是一种由纳米水晶钻石合成的涂层。得益于独特耐磨的高科技钻石表面,极简风格的RADO瑞士雷达表V10K腕表维氏硬度高达10,000,令人难以置信。

2001年:ESENZA依莎系列

Esenza依莎系列将RADO瑞士雷达表的极简设计风格推向了一个全新的高度。它由两个简单元素组成:椭圆形表壳和笔直的表带。这两部分并不像RADO瑞士雷达表的其他表款那样将表壳与表带融为一体,反而构成了和谐且极具女性魅力的整体。

1993年:SINTRA银钻系列

Sintra银钻系列是RADO瑞士雷达表首款使用碳化钛陶瓷的表款,这种材质相比硬金属更为先进,更加轻盈。创新的材质为瑞士雷达表带来更多色彩组合,却丝毫不影响腕表本身的极简设计。表盘仅保留了基础的功能性元素,显得更加清晰、整齐和精致。通过颜色的微妙对比,搭载微锥形表链的方形表圈为略微长方形的表盘创造了绝佳框架。

1990年:CERAMICA整体陶瓷系列

Ceramica整体陶瓷系列沿袭了RADO瑞士雷达表一贯秉承的极简主义风格,这种风格亦成为RADO瑞士雷达表设计理念的重要组成部分。腕表以其极简设计为特色:等宽的表壳和表带无缝连接,浑然天成,恰似一只手镯;它们由同种材质制成,闪烁着同样的黑色光芒。

1986年:INTEGRAL精密陶瓷系列腕表

Integral精密陶瓷系列是RADO瑞士雷达表对于高科技陶瓷的首次大胆尝试。黑色陶瓷中部链节和金色外部链节的对比打造出夺目闪耀风格。同样对比强烈的还有黑色表盘与金色指针,以及刻度和镶嵌钻石的搭配。尤其值得一提的是直线式表链与等宽的长方形表壳的精妙搭配:等宽的表壳与表带浑然一体,看上去犹如一只手镯,将腕表从一款单纯的实用工具升级为腕间珠宝。

1981年:ANATOM拱形系列

Anatom拱形系列腕表是RADO瑞士雷达表第一款具有拱形人体工程学造型的腕表,为腕表赋予“符合人体构造学的完美设计”。Anatom拱形系列表盘设计简约,很好地保持了极简主义的风格:12个小时刻度由四颗精致美钻代替,分钟刻度则一概被省略。尽管金色指针与黑色表盘形成强烈对比,但由于指针的小尺寸设计,显得非常内敛精致。

1976年:DIA67 GLISSIÈRE系列

1976年面世的RADO瑞士雷达表DIA 67 Glissière系列腕表,展现出品牌前卫又极简的设计风格。得益于全新技术的运用,金属镀层蓝宝石水晶表镜以无边框设计覆盖整个表壳。表镜直接附在表壳外部——这种技术绝非仅仅出于为创新而为,更是为了实现整体的极简设计风格。

1967年:PLANNING系列

RADO瑞士雷达表Planning系列表款:顾名思义,Planning不仅仅是一款腕表,更是一种多用途工具。腕表表壳下方特别安装了一块液晶屏,用以显示万年历。该系列表盘信息丰富多样,除了标准腕表功能外,还可以显示日期和星期。带有万年历的液晶屏搭配可旋转的表圈,突显极具未来感的炫丽外观。

1962年:DIASTAR 1钻星系列(创始型)

DiaStar 1钻星系列是品牌首款不易磨损的腕表,经过多年佩戴仍可历久弥新。为达到不易磨损的效果,它采用了制表历史中的两种全新材料:硬金属和蓝宝石水晶。20世纪初期,硬金属的开发本是为了满足工具制造业的需求,而RADO瑞士雷达表则率先将此材质推及至制表业。此外,原本容易刮花的玻璃被蓝宝石水晶所取代——这是一种具有高硬度同时又晶莹剔透的新材质。创始型表款所应用的创新技术为这两种材质的极高硬度锦上添花。

1957年:GREEN HORSE系列

Green Horse系列腕表是最早以RADO瑞士雷达表为名推出的表款之一,以其出色的防水性能而闻名。虽然机芯并非该表款的焦点所在,但Green Horse腕表具有一项所有RADO瑞士雷达表后续自动机械表款共有的显著特点:可转动的锚型标志。红色背景上的银色锚型标志一如腕表跃动的心脏,在Green Horse的表壳中显得十分夺目亮眼。

Rado Milestones

From day one, Rado has turned visions into concrete realities. From high-tech diamond to high-tech ceramic, Rado has gone from one breakthrough to the next. We’re proud of our heritage of innovation, which has continually introduced the unexpected into Swiss watchmaking.

2017: Ceramica Limited Edition

Rado made waves in 2016 with the relaunch of its iconic Rado Ceramica collection. Teaming up with renowned industrial designer Konstantin Grcic, the brand updated its well-known, starkly geometric timepiece with a contemporary new look. In 2017 the brand took this visionary timepiece a step further, adding matt grey high-tech ceramic and an automatic movement to the Ceramica collection for the first time ever.

2016: HyperChrome 1616

Rado’s quest for unprecedented designs and materials began in the 60s and has continued unabated till this day. With its old-meets-new approach, the HyperChrome 1616 is the perfect embodiment of Rado’s mission. The bold design of the watch is proudly rooted in the brand’s design heritage – while its oversized hardened titanium construction is a contemporary twist that reflects Rado’s boundary-pushing approach. 

2015: BROWN HIGH-TECH CERAMIC

Sumptuous chocolate brown ceramic is the latest innovation in Rado’s notable range of high-tech ceramic colours – the inaugural black first pioneered by the watchmaker three decades ago, followed by a pristine white, an elegant grey, and a metallic plasma. Creating consistent colours with ceramic processes is notoriously difficult, but Rado’s mastery of materials and vision of superior quality have made these concerns a thing of the past. The HyperChrome was the first Rado family selected to reveal the exceptional properties of this dazzling new colour and material combination.

2014: HYPERCHROME DUAL TIMER

The HyperChrome Ceramic Touch Dual Timer embodies Rado’s passion for design and technological innovation. This award winning watch is set with touch technology: slide your finger along the left for hours and the right for minutes. The time zone swap function makes this the ultimate travel timepiece. Just touch the ceramic case at 9 and 3 o’clock simultaneously and change the time zone within seconds when crossing international borders.

2013: ESENZA CERAMIC TOUCH

The Esenza Ceramic Touch is Rado’s first ceramic watch to make use of touch technology. A smooth high-tech ceramic monobloc case with four embedded sensors enables the wearer to set the time with a simple touch and swipe. This crownless wonder was specially developed by the Rado design team, drawing on years of touch technology expertise from within the Swatch Group as well as Rado’s own expertise in high-tech materials. The latest technology and the most emotional of all the human senses unite for this unique, stand-out product.

2012: HYPERCHROME

The HyperChrome’s distinctive ceramic injected monobloc case builds on the technology developed for the Thinline in 2011. Before these two revolutionary watches, all ceramic models were built around a stainless steel “core”. Monobloc case construction does away with this steel skeleton and allows the case to be fashioned in a single piece of high-tech ceramic. While the case is made of single streamlined piece, additional details such as the side inserts, chronograph pushers, crown and integrated bracelet add to the appeal of the design and construction.

2011: TRUE THINLINE

The True Thinline is a contemporary take on the classic watch face. Minimalism with respect to volume and weight is the driving force behind the design. With a thickness of less than 5 mm, it is the thinnest Rado ceramic watch and quite possibly the thinnest high-tech ceramic watch in the world. Its production requires a high level of expertise in construction, production processes, and assembly techniques.

2011: D-STAR

The D-Star is an updated version of the legendary DiaStar 1. The design adheres to tradition without appearing old-fashioned. The signature element of the DiaStar 1, the eye-catching oval bezel, is moderate and less dominant in comparison with the original. It encircles the round dial in a playful manner, a shape which benefits from the latest innovations in materials and injection techniques. 

2009: R5.5

The r5.5 is the stunning collection created by renowned British designer Jasper Morrison. The name is taken from the 5.5 mm corner radii of the case. An easily identifiable evolution of earlier Rado models, the r5.5 features a reinterpreted ceramic case and integrated tapered bracelet. The minimalistic, industrial look with its starkly contrasting details is reminiscent of earlier monochromatic Rado models.

2002: V10K

The V10K is the result of Rado’s quest to produce the ultimate scratch-resistant watch. Its unique scratch-resistance comes from coating the watch case with high-tech diamond, a synthetic layer of nano-crystalline diamond. With its uniquely resistant high-tech diamond surface, the minimalistic Rado V10K achieves the incredible hardness of 10,000 Vickers.

2001: ESENZA

The Esenza took Rado’s minimalistic approach to watch design to new heights. It is composed of two simple elements: an oval case and a straight strap. These two parts are not integrated as in other Rado models but instead form a harmonious and feminine whole.

1993: SINTRA

The Sintra was the first Rado model to use a titanium carbide based composite, an advanced form of hardmetal that is much more lightweight. This materials innovation expanded Rado’s  colour palette without sacrificing its minimalistic design. The dial, reduced to its basic functional elements, appears clear, tidy and precise. Through a subtle contrast in colour, the square bezel, flanked by a gently tapered bracelet, provides a fitting frame for the slightly elongated rectangular dial.

1990: CERAMICA

The Ceramica embodies most consistently the minimalistic style that would become such an important element of the Rado design philosophy. The watch is characterised by a very high degree of reduction: The case and strap are the same width, transitioning seamlessly into one other to form one continuous bracelet; they are made from the same material and same black glossy surface.

1986: INTEGRAL

The Integral marks Rado’s first foray into the use of high-tech ceramic. The contrast between the black ceramic middle links and gold coloured outer links creates an ornate effect. A similar richness in contrast is achieved by the black dial and gold hands, the inscriptions, and the diamond embedding. Particularly notable is the visual integration of the straight bracelet and the likewise long straight case: they are the same width and resemble a bracelet, elevating the watch from a mere practical tool to a bijou for the wrist.

1981: ANATOM

The Anatom was the first Rado watch that exhibited a curved ergonomic form in order to embrace the wrist with “anatomical perfection”. The design of the Anatom dial is reduced to retain its minimalism; the twelve hour markers are replaced by four small diamonds and the minute scale is done away with altogether. Although the gold colour forms a strong contrast to the black dial, the hands appear restrained, due to their small size.

1976: DIA67 GLISSIÈRE

The Dia 67 Glissière, launched in 1976, exhibits an edgy yet minimalistic design. Thanks to a new technology, the metallised sapphire crystal glass covers the entire case with an edge-to-edge construction. The glass is directly affixed to the outer parts of the case – an inovative technique that is not employed for its own sake, but rather to support an overall minimalistic design concept.

1967: PLANNING

Rado’s Planning model: the name indicates that it is not only a watch but also a multipurpose tool. It includes a perpetual calendar on a separate panel added below the case. With a day and date display in addition to the standard watch functions, the dial is packed with information. The futuristic look is compounded by the separate panel containing the perpetual calendar turning bezel.

1962: DIASTAR 1 (THE ORIGINAL)

The DiaStar 1 is Rado’s very first scratch-resistant watch. Even after years of use, it will still look as brilliant as the day you first brought it home. To achieve its durability, it was made using two materials new in the history of watchmaking: hardmetal and sapphire crystal. At the beginning of the 20th century, hardmetal was developed to meet the needs of the toolmaking industries, and Rado pioneered its use in watch manufacturing. Additionally, scratch sensitive glass was replaced by sapphire glass – a material that combines extreme hardness with transparency. The extreme hardness of these two materials was supported by the Original’s innovative design.

1957: GREEN HORSE

One of the first models to appear under the Rado brand name, the Green Horse was marketed on its water-resistance when it was introduced. Although advanced movements were not a focus, the Green Horse has a distinctive feature which all subsequent automatic Rado models share: the moving anchor symbol. In the case of the Green Horse, it is a bold statement: silver against a red background, the literal beating heart of the watch.