RADO瑞士雷达表TRUE真系列设计师合作款腕表

来自世界各地的多位知名设计师在RADO瑞士雷达表True真系列中与品牌展开深度合作,打造独家限量版腕表,并将个人设计风格凝注于品牌最受欢迎的True真系列之中。探索这六款极具卓越设计感的腕表。

萨姆·阿莫伊雅——True真系列璀璨腕表

RADO瑞士雷达表True真系列璀璨腕表

RADO瑞士雷达表True真系列璀璨腕表可谓是奢华与瑰丽之美的时光礼赞。在等离子高科技陶瓷表壳之下,腕表的亮眼光芒如舞池炫灯般熠熠闪烁,为佩戴者的腕间带来迷人光华。一眼望去,表盘犹如被一层银色金属覆盖,整体外观灿烂耀眼。虽缀以奢华元素,但表款整体因直接置于表镜内侧的金色RADO徽标与刻度的独特布局设计而保持简约观感。

联合设计师:萨姆·阿莫伊雅(SAM AMOIA,美国)

此次,RADO瑞士雷达表携手美国当红室内设计师萨姆·阿莫伊雅,呈献灵动闪耀的腕表新品。萨姆·阿莫伊雅将其标志性风格融入RADO瑞士雷达表最受欢迎的腕表设计之一,全新True真系列璀璨腕表应运而生。这位前任模特经营着一家极具突破性的工作室,致力于以天然材质、矿物质,以及独特的铸造工艺打造出一系列极富雕塑感的家具。

BIG GAME——True真系列Phospho夜光腕表

RADO瑞士雷达表True真系列Phospho夜光腕表

True真系列Phospho夜光腕表既充满极简主义风格,又不失俏皮新颖的元素。黑色铜质表盘经过穿孔处理呈现镂空效果,从而得以一睹内部的自动机械机芯的技术魅力。可谓对传统镂空腕表设计加以全新摩登诠释。穿孔处理同样为腕表夜光刻度的运用提供了可能。空隙处填充有Super-LumiNova夜光材质,并以此创建出迷人的几何轮廓。

联合设计师:BIG-GAME(瑞士)

RADO瑞士雷达表携手瑞士设计工作室Big-Game,打造出True真系列Phospho夜光腕表。该款腕表出色彰显了Big-Game的独特设计理念。而奥古斯丁·斯科特·德·马丁威尔(Augustin Scott de Martinville)、格雷格尔·让莫诺德(Grégoire Jeanmonod)与埃里克·佩蒂特(Elric Petit)正是这家位于洛桑的工作室的核心所在。这一屡获殊荣的创作三人组致力于打造简约、功能十足和富有乐趣的产品,这些产品往往充满魅力且实用。

菲利普·尼格罗——True真系列Cyclo圆轮腕表

RADO瑞士雷达表True真系列Cyclo圆轮腕表

True真系列Cyclo圆轮腕表将哑光黑色与银色的表面和谐相融,使腕表流畅内敛的外观脱颖而出。经过缎面处理的银色表盘呈现凹形,并搭载圆形日期窗口。指针、RADO徽标,以及圆润的凹形刻度均采用同样的灰色修饰,呈现轻微对比效果。这一笔触虽然简约,但在细节上却一丝不苟。黑色哑光高科技陶瓷表壳同时承载了自然品质与典雅魅力。

联合设计师:菲利普·尼格罗(PHILIPPE NIGRO,法国)

游走于巴黎和米兰的法国设计师菲利普·尼格罗将其标志性的简约风格带入RADO瑞士雷达表True真系列Cyclo圆轮腕表的设计之中。这位曾经的巴黎家具家饰展(Maison & Objet)年度设计师为国际知名品牌打造家具、配景、灯光与其他设计,并在其中融入低调但强大的美感。菲利普的独特设计语言与RADO瑞士雷达表经典True真系列时计的高科技感完美融合。

森永邦彦——True真系列Shadow幻影腕表

RADO瑞士雷达表True真系列Shadow幻影腕表

True真系列Shadow幻影腕表的闪亮午夜黑色表面由抛光高科技陶瓷打造而成。这一RADO瑞士雷达表的标志性材质以其美感、舒适度以及高耐磨性深受高级制表师的青睐。得益于黑漆表盘,腕表在阳光下——正如其名——展现出玄妙的神秘黑色。而在没有紫外光的情况下,表盘上的阴影逐渐消失,幻化为一款集精湛工艺与精妙美感于一身的镂空腕表。

联合设计师:森永邦彦(KUNIHIKO MORINAGA,日本)

森永邦彦是一位无畏的创新者,他能够将时尚与科技巧妙融合,最知名的代表作当属可在不同光线下呈现不同色泽的织物。这位设计师通过全新True真系列Shadow幻影腕表,将梦幻变色设计理念带入到腕表世界。森永邦彦长期秉承着“上帝存在于细节之中”的理念进行设计创作,接连斩获众多设计殊荣。

奥斯卡·齐耶塔——True真系列Face幻镜腕表

RADO瑞士雷达表True真系列Face幻镜腕表

True真系列Face幻镜腕表的表盘由纤薄的精钢片制成,略有凹陷,经过抛光处理,拥有着镜面般令人着迷的光影效果。通过添加意想不到的细节,表盘的反射性得以最大化的实现:哑光灰色指针的底部经过玫瑰金色修饰,呈现出别样的多彩色泽。

联合设计师:奥斯卡·齐耶塔(OSKAR ZIETA,波兰)

波兰建筑师奥斯卡·齐耶塔对材料研究的热衷使他顺理成章地成为RADO瑞士雷达表的合作伙伴,而他对True真系列Face幻镜腕表的创作则是其实验性设计方法的自然延续。他最近展出了自己最大型且最重要的雕塑作品——《Nawa》,该作品采用了与RADO瑞士雷达表True真系列Face幻镜腕表相同的充气金属技术。奥斯卡经营着自己的设计工作室Zieta Prozessdesign,并游走于科学、建筑、家具设计和艺术等平行领域。

莱纳·穆驰——True真系列非凡圆纹腕表

RADO瑞士雷达表True真系列非凡圆纹腕表

黑色的True真系列非凡圆纹腕表散发着浓郁的现代美感。腕表表盘呈现非对称多层圆纹状,设计精致巧妙,彰显出腕表凹形表面的三维立体感。完美居中的黑色圆点直接置于蓝宝石玻璃表镜下方,浮于表盘之上并投下阴影,令整体设计更显深邃。True真系列非凡圆纹腕表的黑色哑光表面由RADO瑞士雷达表的标志性材质高科技陶瓷打造而成。

联合设计师:莱纳·穆驰(RAINER MUTSCH,奥地利)

RADO瑞士雷达表True真系列非凡圆纹腕表是奥地利设计师莱纳·穆驰标志性风格的集中展现。穆驰的诸多设计成果均围绕对创新材质和生产技术的探索。虽然他的作品不局限于特定的风格或形状,但其创作手法以优雅、精妙和简约的特点为核心。这位设计师的同名工作室位于维也纳,在这个跨学科设计工作室中,他与团队致力于打造满足人类需求的实用产品。

RADO TRUE DESIGNERS' SERIES

The Rado True collection is adding an exclusive series of limited edition wristwatches in collaboration with renowned designers from around the world, each applying their individual style to this much sought-after watch family. Discover these six design-driven timepieces.

SAMUEL AMOIA - TRUE BLAZE

RADO TRUE BLAZE

The Rado True Blaze is a celebration of glitz and glamour. Housed in a plasma high-tech ceramic case, the watch evokes a disco ball feeling on the wrist. The dial looks as though it were completely covered in a layer of silvery metallic slivers, giving the appearance of a glittery explosion. Despite this ostentatious element, the watch maintains a minimalist feel thanks to the unique placement of the gold-coloured logo and indexes directly on the underside of the glass.

CO-DESIGNER: SAM AMOIA (USA)

Rado has joined forces with in-demand American interior designer Sam Amoia – with glittering results. The new True Blaze features Amoia’s sparkling signature style housed in one of Rado’s most popular watch designs. A former model, Sam runs a groundbreaking studio that produces a collaborative line of sculptural furniture made with natural materials, minerals, and a unique casting process.

BIG GAME - TRUE PHOSPHO

RADO TRUE PHOSPHO

The True Phospho embraces minimalism, but with playful and unexpected elements. The black brass dial is perforated, allowing the automatic movement below to peek through – a thoroughly modern approach to the traditional skeleton watch. The perforations also provide an opportunity for the application of the luminescent indexes, which are created by filling the empty spaces with Super-LumiNova to create geometric shapes.

CO-DESIGNER: BIG-GAME (SWITZERLAND)

Together with Swiss design studio Big-Game, Rado has created the True Phospho: a wristwatch featuring Big-Game’s unique design philosophy. Augustin Scott de Martinville, Grégoire Jeanmonod and Elric Petit are the three creators behind the Lausanne-based studio. The award-winning trio describes their work as simple, functional and optimistic – as well as charming and useful.

PHILIPPE NIGRO - True Cyclo

RADO TRUE CYCLO

A harmonious blend of matt black and silver surfaces, the True Cyclo impresses with its smooth and understated appearance. The silver-coloured dial boasts a satin finish, concave shape and round date window. The hands, logo, and rounded, recessed indexes all feature the same slightly contrasting grey-coloured finish – a study in simplicity that does not disregard detail. A matt black high-tech ceramic case houses the organic yet elegant creation.

CO-DESIGNER: PHILIPPE NIGRO (FRANCE)

Working from Paris and Milan, French designer Philippe Nigro has brought his trademark minimalist style to the Rado True Cyclo. The former Maison & Objet designer of the year creates furniture, scenography, lighting and more for international brands, infusing them with an aesthetic that is discreet yet powerful. Philippe's singular design language fuses wonderfully with the beauty and high-tech construction of Rado's classic True timepiece.

KUNIHIKO MORINAGA - True Shadow

RADO TRUE SHADOW

The shiny midnight black surfaces of the True Shadow are crafted from polished high-tech ceramic – Rado's signature material, and one that is favoured among high-end watchmakers for its beauty, comfort and scratch resistance. In the sunlight, the watch embraces its name and appears dark thanks to its blackened dial. In the absence of UV light, however, the shadow darkening the dial disappears, revealing a skeleton watch of great craftsmanship and beauty.

CO-DESIGNER: KUNIHIKO MORINAGA (JAPAN)

Perhaps best known for his work with photochromic fabrics, Kunihiko Morinaga is a fearless innovator who seamlessly blends fashion and technology. With the new Rado True Shadow, the designer has brought the visionary spirit of his colour-changing fashion collection to the watchmaking world. Working under the mantra "God is in the details", he has received numerous accolades for his fashion collections.

OSKAR ZIETA - True Face

RADO TRUE FACE

Gently concave in structure, the dial of the True Face consists of a disc of stainless steel that has been polished to achieve a mesmerizing reflective finish. The reflective properties of the dial are further maximized by the addition of an unexpected detail: The underside of the matt grey hands has been given a rose gold-coloured finish, allowing the hands to be reflected in a different hue.

CO-DESIGNER: OSKAR ZIETA (POLAND)

Polish architect Oskar Zieta's passion for materials research made him an ideal partner for Rado, and his work on the Rado True Face is a natural extension of his experimental design approach. He recently unveiled his biggest and most important sculpture, Nawa, which features the same blown-up metal technology that inspired the Rado True Face. Oskar runs his own design studio, Zieta Prozessdesign, and works in the parallel spheres of science, architecture, furniture design and art.

Rainer Mutsch - True Stratum

RADO TRUE STRATUM

A contemporary black beauty, the True Stratum showcases a dial with asymmetrically arranged descending steps, which serve to emphasize the three dimensionality of the concave watch face. Further depth is added to the design with a perfectly centered black dot applied directly to the underside of the sapphire crystal, which hovers over and casts its shadow on the dial. The True Stratum features matt black surfaces that are crafted in Rado's signature material, high-tech ceramic.

CO-DESIGNER: RAINER MUTSCH (AUSTRIA)

The Rado True Stratum is a compelling showcase for Austrian designer Rainer Mutsch’s trademark style. Much of Mutsch's design practice centers around explorations of new materials and production techniques. While his work does not commit to any particular style or shape, his approach is informed by elegance, precision and simplicity. Based in Vienna, the designer runs his eponymous multi-disciplinary design studio where he and his team develop products that are meant to meet human needs.