雷达表使用常见问题

FAQ background image
RADO瑞士雷达表是否在网上销售腕表?

是的,在RADO瑞士雷达表美国官方在线商店有售。RADO瑞士雷达表并不直接在线销售腕表。部分授权零售商会经营网上商城。如果您不确定,请使用门店查询功能进行核对。如果在线零售商没有实体店,那么我们强烈建议您不要在网上购买。

RADO瑞士雷达表是否使用不易磨损的表镜?

不易磨损的含义是“可耐受普通日常使用中出现的刮擦”。RADO瑞士雷达表采用具有强大防磨损性能的蓝宝石玻璃材质。但是,如果与和蓝宝石玻璃表镜具有相同或更高硬度的材质发生接触,仍存在刮伤的风险。指甲锉、花岗岩或砂石中可能含有这些材质的颗粒。我们建议您爱护自己的腕表,尽量避免在可能与其他高硬度材质接触的情况下佩戴。

腕表电池可用多长时间?

电池应可使用至少30个月,具体时长取决于腕表的类型、尺寸、驱动各种功能所需的电量。例如,计时码表所需的电量高于普通腕表。当电池不再工作时,应由获得授权的RADO瑞士雷达表服务中心更换。

RADO瑞士雷达表的维护间隔时间是多久?

与其他高精密度仪器一样,腕表机芯必须进行定期维护,以确保其正常运行。RADO瑞士雷达表无法指定准确的维护间隔时间,这完全取决于腕表的型号、气候以及表主的爱护程度。腕表机芯维护的标准(取决于腕表的使用情况)约为五年。

为什么要在RADO瑞士雷达表服务中心更换电池?

RADO瑞士雷达表建议您将腕表送往获得授权的RADO瑞士雷达表服务中心,在这里更换电池时将进行防水试验,确保您的腕表密封良好。RADO瑞士雷达表建议,每次更换电池时应更换垫圈(如必要)和表冠,确保腕表防水。您可以使用门店查询功能联系离您最近的RADO瑞士雷达表门店,了解与腕表维护有关的信息。

RADO瑞士雷达表腕表的硬度如何?

RADO瑞士雷达表高科技材质的极高硬度确保了其耐久性和亮度。维氏硬度是硬度的测量单位:维氏硬度值越高,抗刮性能越高。维氏硬度最高值为10,000,只有天然钻石和RADO瑞士雷达表高科技钻石达到此硬度级别。RADO瑞士雷达表腕表非常坚硬,但并非不可毁坏。尽管我们的高科技材质具有防刮性能,但请务必小心爱护RADO瑞士雷达表。不可掉落,并且避免猛烈撞击。如果撞击过为剧烈,材质可能破损。

RADO瑞士雷达表是否防水?

所有RADO瑞士雷达表均防水。防水深度最低为3巴(30米)。腕表的防水性并非永久不变。为了确保永久防水,腕表应每年检查一次。为了确保符合保修规定,此类操作必须由获得授权的RADO瑞士雷达表经销商或服务中心完成。

RADO瑞士雷达表腕表的备件费用是多少?

原装RADO瑞士雷达表备件的更换取决于每块腕表的具体状况。若要了解您的RADO瑞士雷达表腕表的原装RADO瑞士雷达表备件费用,请联系当地的RADO瑞士雷达表授权服务中心。RADO瑞士雷达表仅向符合我们的严格品质和技术培训要求的认证客户和服务中心出售备件。

可以在哪里维修我的RADO瑞士雷达表腕表?

RADO瑞士雷达表拥有由5,000家授权零售商和众多RADO瑞士雷达表授权服务中心组成的跨国网络,它们在全球提供可靠的服务。点击此处,搜索离您最近的RADO瑞士雷达表服务中心:搜索服务中心。

如何辨别一枚RADO瑞士雷达表的真伪?

只有熟悉RADO瑞士雷达表产品的合格维修师或授权零售商才能确定一枚RADO瑞士雷达表腕表的真伪。我们建议您仅在获得授权的RADO瑞士雷达表零售商处购买RADO瑞士雷达表腕表。您可点击门店查询,以找到离您最近的零售商,以及完整的授权销售点列表。每块全新RADO瑞士雷达表腕表都配有由RADO瑞士雷达表出具的保修卡。

RADO瑞士雷达表是否对腕表估价?

不。若要确定腕表的公允市场价值,RADO瑞士雷达表建议您咨询古董腕表和珠宝方面的专业估价师。已经佩戴过的RADO瑞士雷达表腕表的价格始终取决于供需状况。RADO瑞士雷达表不会回购旧腕表。

RADO瑞士雷达表的服务费用是多少?

服务取决于每块腕表的具体状况。若要了解具体的服务费用,请联系您所在地区的RADO瑞士雷达表授权服务中心。

高科技陶瓷/Ceramos™是否不易磨损?

不易磨损的含义是“可耐受普通日常使用中出现的刮擦”。RADO瑞士雷达表采用具有强大防磨损性能的高科技陶瓷材质。但是,如果与和高科技陶瓷具有相同或更高硬度的材质发生接触,仍存在刮伤的风险。指甲锉、花岗岩或砂石中可能含有这些材质的颗粒。我们建议您爱护自己的腕表,尽量避免在可能与其他高硬度材质接触的情况下佩戴。

如果您未能找到可以解决您问题的答案,请向我们发送邮件至contact@rado.com

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

FAQ background image
DOES RADO SELL WATCHES ONLINE?

Yes, on the official US online store. Rado does not sell watches directly online. Some of our authorised retailers also run an online store. If you are not sure use the Store Locator to check. If the online retailer has no physical shop then we strongly advise you against buying online.

DOES RADO USE SCRATCH-RESISTANT GLASS?

Scratch-resistant means “capable of withstanding scratching that occurs with normal everyday use”. Rado uses sapphire crystal, which has a very high level of scratch-resistance. However, there is a risk of scratching if it comes into contact with materials that are as hard as or harder than sapphire. Particles of these materials can be found in nail files, in granite or in sand. We recommend that you take care of your watch and try to avoid wearing it in situations where it may come into contact with other extremely hard materials.

HOW LONG DOES A WATCH BATTERY LAST?

A battery should last at least 30 months, depending on the type of watch, its size, and the energy required to power its various functions. A chronograph, for example, requires more energy than a watch that only displays hours and minutes. When the battery no longer works it should be removed or exchanged by an authorised Rado service center.

HOW LONG ARE THE MAINTENANCE INTERVALS FOR A RADO WATCH?

Like any high-precision instrument, watch movements must be maintained regularly to ensure that they work perfectly. Rado is not able to specify exact maintenance intervals, as this depends entirely on the watch model, climate, and level of care exercised by the watch owner. An approximate guide for servicing a watch movement – depending on how the watch is used – is around five years.

WHY SHOULD THE BATTERIES BE CHANGED AT A RADO SERVICE CENTER?

Rado recommends that you take your watch to an authorised Rado Service Center where the water resistance is tested when replacing the battery to ensure that your watch is properly sealed. Rado recommends replacing the gaskets and, if necessary, the crown every time the battery is replaced to ensure the water resistance of the watch. You can contact your nearest Rado retailer using the Store Locator for information on how to have your watch serviced.

HOW HARD ARE RADO WATCHES?

The extreme hardness of Rado high-tech materials guarantees durability and brilliance. The Vickers scale is used to indicate hardness: the higher the value, the greater the resistance to scratches. The top value of 10,000 is attributed only to natural diamond and to Rado high-tech diamond. Rado watches are hard but not indestructible. Although our high-tech materials are resistant to scratches, Rado watches must be treated with care. They should not be dropped, and sharp knocks should be avoided. If hit hard enough, the materials may break.

ARE RADO WATCHES WATER RESISTANT?

All Rado watches are water-resistant. They are resistant to a minimum of 3 bar (30 meters). Water-resistance is not a permanent condition. To ensure permanent water resistance, the watch should be checked once a year. To ensure conformity with the warranty regulations, these operations must be performed by an authorised Rado dealer or authorised Rado Service Center.

HOW MUCH DO SPARE PARTS COST FOR RADO WATCHES?

Original Rado spare part replacement is subject to the individual condition of each watch. To find out the original Rado spare part costs for your Rado watch, please contact the authorised Rado Service Center in your area. Rado sells spare parts only to certified clients and service centers who meet our strict requirements in terms of quality and technical training.

WHERE CAN MY RADO WATCH BE SERVICED?

Rado has an international network of 5,000 authorised retailers, and many authorised Rado Service Centers, which provide reliable services worldwide. Click here to find the Rado Service Center closest to you: Find Service Center.

HOW CAN I TELL IF A RADO WATCH IS GENUINE?

Only a qualified watchmaker or an authorised retailer who is familiar with Rado products is able to determine whether a watch is a genuine Rado timepiece. We advise you to only purchase Rado watches from an authorised Rado retailer. You can find your nearest retailer, as well as a full list of authorised points of sale, by clicking on the Store Locator . Every new Rado watch comes with a warranty card issued by Rado.

DOES RADO PERFORM VALUATIONS?

No. In order to determine a fair market value for your watch, Rado recommends that you consult a professional valuer who specialises in vintage watches and jewellery. The price of a worn Rado watch always depends on the offer and demand. Rado does not buy back used watches.

HOW MUCH DO SERVICES FOR RADO WATCHES COST?

The service is subject to the individual condition of each watch. To find out the service costs for your Rado watch, please contact the authorised Rado Service Center in your area.

IS HIGH-TECH CERAMIC/CERAMOS™ SCRATCH-RESISTANT?

Scratch-resistant means “capable of withstanding scratching that occurs with normal everyday use”. Rado high-tech ceramic has a very high level of scratch-resistance. However, there is a risk of scratching if it comes into contact with materials that are as hard as or harder than high-tech ceramic. Particles of these materials can be found in nail files, in granite or in sand. We recommend that you take care of your watch and try to avoid wearing it in situations where it may come into contact with other extremely hard materials.

Should you not find an answer to your question, please send us an email at contact@rado.com.