都市婚礼

伴随结婚的钟声,都市婚礼正日趋成为新一代年轻人的主旋律。全新RADO瑞士雷达表HyperChrome皓星系列库克船长腕表对表,成为追求别致都市婚礼的爱侣们的腕间臻选。

波西米亚式田园风格婚礼

如今,波西米亚式婚纱及田园风婚宴重回流行,已经成为新一代婚礼的个性之选。先锋制表品牌RADO瑞士雷达表别出心裁推出由HyperChrome皓星系列及True真系列组成的一对腕表,以现代风格礼赞经典爱恋。

现代极简婚礼

越来越多新一代情侣在婚礼中秉承“少即是多”的理念;他们舍弃过去盛大的仪式,选择布置简单但注重细节的极简仪式。RADO瑞士雷达表两款独具特色的腕表为轻松且独特的婚礼气氛增色添彩。

传统婚礼

传统婚礼庆典独具魅力从未过时。如今,新一代的爱侣更为之注入独特的元素以彰显另一半的独特个性。RADO瑞士雷达表奉上两款卓越时计,与别开生面的传统婚礼和谐相融,一起为之增色添彩。

Urban Wedding

 Wedding bells are ringing for a new generation, with urban ceremonies emerging as a major motif. His and hers versions of the new Rado HyperChrome Captain Cook offer the right accessory for couples tying the knot in chic city ceremonies.

Bohemian Wedding

Old time romance is back in vogue, with bohemian dress and wholesome rural settings emerging as the style of choice for a new generation of weddings. Rado presents couples watches to celebrate this old-fashioned love with a modern twist.

Minimalist Wedding

 A new generation is applying a “less is more” approach to the wedding day, opting for a stripped back ceremony where austere backdrops and sensual details rule. Adding to the light and atmospheric look are two Rado watches.

Classic Wedding

Tradition-friendly weddings have never fallen out of favour, but a new crop of lovers is adding unique elements for a modern take on tradition. Rado presents two timepieces that look right at home during these nouveau traditional nuptials.